About Kadilak Realty Group // Meet The Team

We believe that moving to the next chapter should not be so stressful! We are problem solvers, the calm in the middle of the storm, on your team to get you safely to the goal line! We are laid back, funny, patient, dependable, responsive, supportive, strategic, dedicated to our clients, fiercely loyal, down to earth, unstuffy, and protective of your interests.

We believe in Higher Standards. We relentlessly pursue the latest market information, consult with thought leaders in our business, and learn from innovators in our industry which enables us to provide the best results for our clients.

Now, more than ever, who you work with matters!

S

Susan Kadilak // Broker & Owner
Susan@KadilakRealtyGroup.com
✆ 781-799-4080

More about Susan…


Laura Cohron // Realtor
Laura@KadilakRealtyGroup.com
✆ 857-888-2509

More About Laura…


Dustin Frankus // Realtor
Dustin@KadilakRealtyGroup.com
✆ 617-852-4982

More About Dustin…


Dori.jpg

Dori Brewster // Realtor
Dori@KadilakRealtyGroup.com
✆ 857-260-9532

More About Dori…


Brad_background-bw

Brad Fountain // Realtor
Brad@KadilakRealtyGroup.com
✆781-859-6351

More About Brad…


Christina Glorighian  // Realtor
Christina@KadilakRealtyGroup.com
✆ 401-580-8089

More About Christina…


Jamie Devereaux  // Realtor
Jamie@KadilakRealtyGroup.com
✆ 339-227-3431

More About Jamie…


Mike Stuart  // Realtor
Mike@KadilakRealtyGroup.com
✆ 978-423-3364

More About Mike…


Erica Hojo  // Realtor
Erica@KadilakRealtyGroup.com
✆ 781-727-8331

More About Erica…


Rob Kraemer // Realtor
Rob@KadilakRealtyGroup.com
✆ 617-823-8108

More About Rob…


T

Trisha Delano // Transaction Coordinator
Trisha@KadilakRealtyGroup.com
✆ 781-365-1984

More About Trisha…


E

Evan Hatten // Video Production
Evan@KadilakRealtyGroup.com


Want To Join The Team?
Click Here!

%d bloggers like this: